Myth  |  Band  |  Work  |  Gallery  |  Shop  |  Interactive
Actual  |  Former
Nicolae Covaci
Guitars, vocals, compositions, founder and leader of the band.
Member since 1962.
You can get more informations at, his private homepage.
Mircea Baniciu
Member since 2001, and between 1971 and 1976 and also during the 90ies.
Ovidiu Lipan Tandarica
Member since 2001, and between 1974 and 1978 and later between 1984 and 1998.
Mani Neumann
Violin, flute, vocals.
Member since 1989 and between 1978 and 1981.
Also violonist in the band farfarello.
Josef Kappl (Ioji)
Bass, vocals, composition.
Member since 1970, with short interruptions.